Class Begins: April 9, 2022
Test Date: June 4, 2022
Location: St. Mary Church, 433 Riva Ave, East Brunswick, NJ 08861

Code: EB620

Class Date   Class Time
Saturday, April 9, 2022** 9:00am-1:00pm **
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 5:00pm-9:00pm
Saturday, April 16, 2022 12:00n-3:00pm
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 5:00pm-9:00pm
Saturday, April 23, 2022 12:00n-3:00pm
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 5:00pm-9:00pm
Saturday, April 30, 2022 12:00n-3:00pm
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 5:00pm-9:00pm
Friday, May 6, 2022** 5:00pm-8:00pm**
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 5:00pm-9:00pm
Saturday, May 14, 2022 12:00n-3:00pm
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 5:00pm-9:00pm
Saturday, May 21, 2022 12:00n-3:00pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 5:00pm-9:00pm
Saturday May, 28, 2022 12:00n-3:00pm
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 5:00pm-9:00pm
Friday, June 3, 2022** 5:00pm-8:00pm**

 

** Please note the change in schedule