Class Begins: June 29, 2022 (Afternoon Class)
Test Date: August 27, 2022
Location: St. Mary Church, 433 Riva Ave, East Brunswick, NJ 08861

Code: EBS620

Class Date   Class Time
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 1:00pm-5:00pm
Thursday, June 30, 2022 2:00pm-5:00pm
Tuesday, July 5, 2022** 1:00pm-5:00pm**
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 1:00pm-5:00pm
Thursday, July 7, 2022 2:00pm-5:00pm
Monday July 11, 2022 1:00pm-5:00pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 2:00pm-5:00pm
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 1:00pm-5:00pm
Thursday, July 14, 2022 2:00pm-5:00pm
Monday, July 18, 2022 1:00pm-5:00pm
Tuesday, July 19. 2022 2:00pm-5:00pm
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 1:00pm-5:00pm
Thursday July 21, 2022 2:00pm-5:00pm
Monday, July 25, 2022 1:00pm-5:00pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 2:00pm-5:00pm
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 1:00pm-5:00pm
Thursday, July 28, 2022 2:00pm-5:00pm

 

** Please take note of schedule change