Class Begins: June 29, 2022 (Evening Class)
Test Date: August 27, 2022
Location: Elite Tutoring Academy, 123 Route 516, Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Code: OBS620

Class Date   Class Time
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 5:00pm-9:00pm
Thursday, June 30, 2022 5:00pm-8:00pm
Tuesday, July 5, 2022** 5:00pm-9:00pm**
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 5:00pm-9:00pm
Thursday, July 7, 2022 5:00pm-8:00pm
Monday, July 11, 2022 5:00pm-9:00pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 5:00pm-8:00pm
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 5:00pm-9:00pm
Thursday, July 14, 2022 5:00pm-8:00pm
Monday, July 18, 2022 5:00pm-9:00pm
Tuesday, July 19. 2022 5:00pm-8:00pm
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 5:00pm-9:00pm
Thursday, July 21, 2022 5:00pm-8:00pm
Monday, July 25, 2022 5:00pm-9:00pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 5:00pm-8:00pm
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 5:00pm-9:00pm
Thursday, July 28, 2022 5:00pm-8:00pm

 

** Please take note of schedule change